Contact Us

Head Office

Physical Address

Industrial Park, 58 Watt Road, New Era, Springs

Email

sales@fabchem.co.za

Technical Sales Manager

Jaco Pretorius

Mobile: +27 82 969 1700

jaco@fabchem.co.za

enquiries@fabchem.co.za

Postal Address

P.O. Box 1253, Springs, 1560, South Africa

Phone & Fax

Landline: +27 11 817 2290/5/6

Facsimile: +27 11 813 1660

Contact form

Fields marked with * are required

Agents

Zimbabwe

Mike Mureyani

No. 6 Tom Moodie Road, Light Industrial Site

Kwekwe, Zimbabwe

Mobile:   +263 77 237 4590

mike@jedforest.co.zw

Zambia

Ivor Chanda

Sales Director-Africa
New Concept Mining Zambia
Musapa’s Business Park, Kitwe

Mobile: +260 966900295/955900295

ivorc@ncm.co.za

MALI, INDIA, CONGO

INDIA & MALI
New Concept Mining
Andre Steenkamp
Financial Director
Tel: +27 11 494 6000
E-mail: andres@ncm.co.za

DRC (CONGO)
Krafco
Jan-Ehlers Gouws
No. 175 Kidicho Avenue, Golf
Lubumbashi, DRC
Mobile: +27 (82) 556 0793 (RSA)
            +243 (85) 077 3390 (DRC)
E-mail: jan-ehlers@krafco.co.za

 

Google map